Cycle Against Suicide: Pictures Coming soon

Cyclists, crew and bloggers,

Thank you for you’re patience and the encouraging complements you’ve given me, the pictures will be up-loaded on the 11th of June. They’ve taken a little longer then expected. But that’s because, they deserved it. They look great I’m happy with them.  I tuck a few days away to just forget about them.. On Tuesday I had a second look through them to make sure I was happy.. Double checking never hurts? right? I’m glad I did so Finishing touches are being applied I’ll be in touch with CAS’S FaceBook and Twitter to let you all know and I’ll be tweeting how its going through out the day 🙂

So I selected a couple of images in B&W and color for you guys below…  So nearly there..

Hope your enjoying the amazing weather.

Kim

Ps a few pics below.

Open road

Leave a Reply

