Cycle Against Sucide

Hi bloggers, cyclists and crew,

 

After what could be described as an epic two weeks of highs – great fun, and lows – a broken camera, ending with over 10,000 RAW images, you’re probably wondering what’s going to happen next. So am I 🙂

My first plan is to edit the photographs into those that can be kept and those not worth keeping.

I’ve been chatting with CAS and addressing the situation is no easy task and will take time. I realize that everyone wants to see the pictures of themselves and others,  so I will keep you up to-dated, and get the pictures done as quickly as humanly possible.

I felt that addressing your worries on my own personal blog would be much better than Twitter – it just didn’t seem to give me the communication level I wanted. I believe that this is the clearest way to keep every one informed of what’s happening. Once all the pics are processed and I’ve found an effective way for pictures to be shown, I will let you all know.

 

Thanks

 

Kim

Alternatively keep an eye out on my twitter @kimmunday1

And a few pictures over the 14 days to keep you interested I hope.

 

Day1

Day1

Day2

Day2

Day3

Day3

Day 4

Day 4

Day 5

Day 5

Day6

Day6

Day 7

Day 7

Day 8

Day 8

Day 9

Day 9

Day 10

Day 10

Day 11

Day 11

day 12

day 12

day 13

day 13

Day 14

Day 14

2 thoughts on “Cycle Against Sucide

Leave a Reply

